Cupid Games

This video post is one of the participating entries for the Cupid Games 2015 Dares in association with Close-Up and Indiblogger.

#cupidgames What fond memories little surprises bring to us?! Here’s one big little surprise to my hero and guess who’s my cupid? Ah! A car! Yeah, he’s fond of cars and all that I can give him now is a toy car. Check my little cupid driving the little toy car to him. Happy Valentine’s Day!

Audio Credit: Whispers in the Wind by D.Beronach

Author: vedvyash

Writing is something that helped me discover the creativity and the expressionism that was hidden under the deep layers of my soul. And me!

Leave a Reply

